Webinar: Apoptotic Signaling in Normal and Cancer

1 post / 0 new
20101975
20101975's picture
Webinar: Apoptotic Signaling in Normal and Cancer

I got to kknow about this webinar at my email so posting for others to get this oppurtunity

Science/AAAS Webinar: Apoptotic Signaling in Normal and Cancer
Cell Biology, – September, 22 2009, at 12 noon Eastern Time (9 a.m.
Pacific, 4 p.m. GMT)

Apoptosis has been implicated in a broad spectrum of biological
processes and is a fundamental means by which organisms shape an
appropriate multicellular architecture and maintain homeostasis
and normal function. Proper regulation of apoptotic pathways is
required for normal embryogenesis and development, while dysregulation
of cell death can to lead to a range of diseases, including cancer.
Join this live video webinar to learn about the development of
technologies for monitoring cell death pathways and tracking
apoptotic biomarkers. Ask your questions live!
Register TODAY: www.sciencemag.org/webinar