Nature Webcast: Lineage Differentiation

1 post / 0 new
readysepgo
readysepgo's picture
Nature Webcast: Lineage Differentiation

Today is the last day to register for the first Nature Webcast in the Current Controversies series, on Lineage Differentiation.

Current Controversies:
Lineage Differentiation

https://event.on24.com/eventRegistration/EventLobbyServlet?target=registration.jsp&eventid=295980

Date:
April 19, 2011
Time:
12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM CET
Available On Demand from April 20th

Hematopoiesis represents one of the best-understood models of lineage commitment and cell differentiation. However, many questions remain about hematopoietic stem cell maintenance, loss of alternative potentials and the differentiation pathways taken by progenitor cells in physiological situations. Models are constantly being revised in this active field of research.

Sponsored by STEMCELL Technologies
Ready.Sep.Go. Isolate Cells In As Little As 25 Minutes.
www.stemcell.com/NatureWebcasts